top of page
IMG_0629_edited.jpg

An innovation in fire protection

General Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions of the

PolyTec Kunststofftechnik GmbH

Nirmer Straße 2b
52525 Heinsberg

Germany

Copyright notice

All texts, music, images and video recordings published on this website are protected by copyright and other protective laws. Unless expressly indicated otherwise, the copyright lies with PolyTec GmbH Kunststofftechnik. Duplication, distribution, storage, transmission, broadcasting and reproduction or forwarding of the content is expressly prohibited without the written permission of PolyTec GmbH Kunststofftechnik.


In particular, the use of texts, even in modified form, without the prior written consent of PolyTec GmbH Kunststofftechnik is prohibited by law and will be prosecuted. All rights reserved.


For inquiries regarding the use of the contents of this website, please contact PolyTec GmbH Kunststofftechnik using the contact details provided.

Part 1 - General

  1.  These General Terms and Conditions are an integral part of all offers and contracts for the delivery of goods and other services of PolyTec GmbH Kunststofftechnik. Hereinafter referred to as PT.They apply exclusively to all deliveries and services to the customer and business partners. Deviating agreements and conditions are only binding if they have been expressly confirmed in writing by PT.Unconditional acceptance of orders does not imply recognition of such conditions.The conditions of the business partners and their general terms and conditions or their order confirmations are hereby expressly contradicted.

  2.  Orders are binding if they are placed in writing and confirmed by PT with an order confirmation.

  3.  PT expressly points out that the products comply with the respective normative requirements if PT has expressly referred to these normative requirements. Furthermore, we expressly point out that the products/goods of PT are subject to the material-specific conditions. The normative requirements can be announced by PT with orienting results as an information indicator of the products. I.e. test reports and certificates of any kind will be charged to the customer. The material specific results are, among others, deflections and/or deformations, which correspond to the standard ISO 2768 cl. All products of PT, i.e. manufactured with inorganic and/or organic materials used for the production of the products, are subject to the normative requirements as well as the material-specific results.

 


Part 2 - Offers and conclusion of contracts

  1. PT offers are non-binding and subject to change with regard to prices and delivery lot sizes. Quotations are only valid within the validity period stated by PT. PT reserves the right to minor deviations from the offer that do not jeopardise the purpose of the contract and are due to technical reasons, even after confirmation of the order.

  2. For the legal relationship between PT and the customer as well as business partners, the written order is required, including the agreement of these General Terms and Conditions. Together, they fully reflect all agreements between the contracting parties on the subject matter of the contract.

  3.  Amendments must be made in writing to be effective. The transmission of the written form shall be sufficient for the transmission by mail.

  4.  Samples produced by PT, e.g.: decorative surfaces, shall be approved in writing by the customer and shall be considered as the sole visual evaluation during quality controls. Information provided by PT on the product or service (e.g.: dimensions, load capacity, weights, tolerances and technical data) as well as the representations of the same (e.g.: drawings) are only approximately authoritative, unless the usability for the contractually intended purpose requires an exact match.

  5. The customer as well as business partners shall ensure that without the prior written consent of PT, the offer provided to him shall not become known to third parties, either as a whole or in parts, not even in an amended form. PT retains ownership / copyright of all offers made by it as well as calculations and drawings made available to the customer as well as business partners. The customer as well as business partners may not make any documents available to third parties, either as such or in terms of content, disclose them, use them themselves or through third parties or reproduce them without the express consent of PT. At the request of PT, the customer must return the documents in full and destroy any copies made if they are no longer required by him in the ordinary course of business or if negotiations do not lead to the conclusion of a contract.

  6. The customer must provide PT with all the necessary documents (dwg and step files) required for the realisation of the project in full and in good time.

  7. If deliveries are made and services rendered in accordance with drawings or samples or the like and if patents, samples or trademarks or similar rights of third parties are infringed as a result, the customer and business partners shall indemnify PT against claims of the infringed parties.

 


Part 3 - Delivery and shipping

  1. Deliveries are made in accordance with the delivery dates and delivery conditions agreed with the customers.

  2. Costs of transport including packaging, insurance and all other ancillary costs shall be borne by the customer unless expressly agreed otherwise.

  3. Deliveries are always made ex works. Loading and dispatch shall be carriage forward, uninsured and at the Customer's risk, ex works from the loading point named by PT. Transport insurance will only be taken out at the express request and expense of the customer. PT's obligation to deliver is suspended as long as the customer is in arrears with an obligation arising from the business relationship.

  4. Delivery dates or deadlines that have not been expressly agreed in writing as binding are exclusively non-binding information. Delivery times and delivery dates shall be deemed to have been met if the goods have left the factory by the end of the delivery period or if notification has been given that the goods are ready for dispatch.

  5. An agreed or promised delivery time to the customer is subject to PT's correct and timely delivery to itself. If PT has ordered goods or materials (raw materials) from a supplier at the time of the written order confirmation and this order is to be further delivered to or processed for the customer, PT can withdraw from the contract if PT is not supplied or is not supplied correctly. This right of withdrawal shall not apply if PT is at fault with regard to the selection of the supplier.

  6. Subsequent requirements and/or change requests of the customer within the scope of the deliveries and/or services extend the delivery time to a reasonable extent insofar as they can be implemented. The same applies in the event of unforeseeable events beyond PT's control, such as force majeure, strikes, export and import bans, lockouts, the effects of war, pandemics or epidemics, government intervention or acts of terrorism. This also applies if such circumstances occur at PT's sub-suppliers. PT shall inform the Customer immediately of the occurrence of such a delay. If the aforementioned circumstances make delivery and/or performance permanently impossible or unreasonable, PT shall be released from its delivery obligation, provided that it has notified the customer of this without delay.

  7. If an agreed delivery or service cannot be made on the agreed date due to circumstances for which the customer is responsible, the risk shall pass to the customer at the time when he receives notification that the goods are ready for delivery. Any storage costs shall be borne by the customer.

  8. PT is entitled to carry out deliveries and services only against full advance payment or provision of security if, for example, it is a first-time customer, a delivery to a foreign country has been agreed or PT becomes aware of circumstances which appear likely to significantly reduce the creditworthiness of the Customer. If advance payment or security is not provided after a reasonable deadline has been set, PT shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract.

  9. There is no obligation to take back products delivered free of defects.


Part 4 - Prices and terms of payment

  1. The prices (currency unit in Euro) apply to the scope of services and deliveries listed in the order confirmations. Additional or special services will be charged separately. All prices are net plus VAT and, unless expressly agreed otherwise, ex works. Customs duties, transport insurance fees, freight, etc. shall be borne by the customer.

  2. Contracts with payment terms require express agreement. Invoices are generally due 30 calendar days after the invoice date without deduction. A corresponding reference to the due date of the invoice amount can generally be found on the invoice.

  3. Payments by the customer will first be credited against any reminder costs incurred, interest and then against the oldest debt. PT is entitled to demand advance payments or securities or to make all claims from the business relationship due immediately if there is a significant deterioration in the creditworthiness of the customer and business partners or if the customer is in default of payment. This shall not apply in the event of default in payment with regard to a claim that is minor in relation to the order volume with the respective customer.

  4. The customer may only offset a counterclaim if the counterclaim is undisputed or has been legally established. A right of retention from previous or other transactions of the current business relationship cannot be asserted.

  5. PT reserves the right to charge a minimum quantity surcharge for spare parts, repeat orders or the like.


Part 5 - Warranty + Retention of Title

  1. PT's warranty obligation shall be governed by the statutory provisions.

  2. Claims for defects shall become statute-barred after twelve months from the date of delivery to the customer.

  3. PT shall be liable for replacement deliveries and repairs until the expiry of the limitation period applicable to the original delivery item.

  4. The warranty shall not apply if the customer has further processed or sold the products after he has discovered the defect or should have discovered the defect, or if the customer modifies the delivery item or has it modified by third parties without PT's consent and the rectification of the defect becomes impossible or unreasonably difficult as a result. In any case, the customer shall bear the additional costs of remedying the defect incurred as a result of the modification.

  5. If the Customer raises an unjustified complaint about a defect, the Customer shall reimburse PT for the costs incurred because PT has to check its warranty obligation.

  6. In the event of defects in parts or components from other manufacturers which PT cannot remedy for licensing or factual reasons, PT shall, at its discretion, assert its warranty claims against the manufacturer and supplier for the account of the customer or assign them to the customer. Warranty claims against PT shall only exist in the case of such defects under the other conditions and in accordance with these General Terms and Conditions if the legal enforcement of the aforementioned claims against the manufacturer and supplier was unsuccessful or is futile, for example due to insolvency. For the duration of the legal dispute, the statute of limitations for the relevant warranty claims of the customer against the seller shall be suspended. Otherwise, claims from the delivery recourse remain unaffected.

  7. The customer is obligated to immediately inspect the products and services received for their contractual suitability and other defects and to immediately report any complaints in writing, at the latest within eight days after delivery. Hidden defects must be notified in writing within eight days of their discovery. The notification of non-obvious defects is excluded one year after delivery. If notification is not made in good time, the customer may no longer assert any warranty rights with regard to the notified defect.

 


Retention of Title:
1. Our deliveries and services are exclusively subject to retention of title. Ownership shall not pass to the customer until he has fulfilled all his obligations arising from the business relationship with us. In the event of breach of contract by the customer, in particular in the event of default in payment, we shall be entitled to take back our products.

 


Part 6 Liability, Compensation, Limitation of Actions

  1. Subject to the following provisions, claims for damages or reimbursement of expenses by the customer are excluded, irrespective of the legal grounds, in particular due to impossibility, delay, defective or incorrect delivery, breach of contract, breach of duties during contractual negotiations and tort. The limitations of liability do not apply,

  • 1.1 insofar as the cause of the damage is based on intent or gross negligence on the part of PT or its representatives, whereby the compensation for damages in the case of gross negligence is limited to the foreseeable damage typical for the contract,

  • 1.2 in the event of a culpable breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfilment of which is a prerequisite for the proper performance of the contract and on the fulfilment of which the customer may rely, whereby in this case the compensation for damages shall also be limited to the damage typical for the contract and foreseeable at the time of the conclusion of the contract.

  • 1.3 in cases of mandatory liability in accordance with the Product Liability Act, as well as in cases of damage resulting from injury to body, life and health.

  • 1.4 insofar as PT provides technical information or acts in an advisory capacity and this information or advice is not part of the contractually agreed scope of services owed by it, this shall be done free of charge and to the exclusion of any liability.

 

 

Part 7 - Information and data

  1. Drawings, drafts, samples, manufacturing specifications, internal company data, etc., which PT has provided to the customer for the purpose of submitting an offer, shall remain our property. They may not be used for other purposes, reproduced or made accessible to third parties and must be stored with the care of a prudent businessman.

 


Part 8 - Data protection, place of jurisdiction and place of performance

  1. Should individual provisions of these General Terms and Conditions be or become null and void, the remaining provisions shall remain in effect.

  2. The place of performance for all obligations is Heinsberg.

  3. The place of jurisdiction for all legal disputes in connection with the contracts is determined by our registered office. In addition, the customer may - at our discretion - also be sued at his place of business.

  4. PT ensures compliance with the legal regulations governing data protection.

  5. The customer is hereby informed that personal data will be collected, stored and used and transmitted to the extent permitted by law.

  6. The data protection declaration applies, which you can call up on our homepage.


The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply to the entire legal relationship between PT and the customer to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).


PolyTec GmbH Kunststofftechnik
Nirmer Straße 2b
52525 Heinsberg
www.polytec-online.com
kontakt@polytec-online.de


Status: April 2024

bottom of page

top of page
IMG_0629_edited.jpg
Slogan2.png

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der

 

PolyTec GmbH Kunststofftechnik

Nirmer Straße 2b

52525 Heinsberg

Teil 1 – Allgemeines

  1. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind Bestandteil aller Angebote und Verträge über Warenlieferungen und sonstige Leistungen der PolyTec GmbH Kunststofftechnik. Nachfolgend PT genannt. Sie gelten ausschließlich für alle Lieferungen sowie Leistungen gegenüber dem Kunden sowie den Geschäftspartnern. Abweichende Vereinbarungen und Bedingungen sind nur verbindlich, wenn sie von PT ausdrücklich schriftlich bestätigt sind. Vorbehaltlose Annahme von Bestellungen bedeutet keine Anerkennung solcher Bedingungen. Die Bedingungen der Geschäftspartner und deren AGB’s oder deren Auftragsbestätigungen werden hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen.

  2. Bestellungen sind verbindlich, wenn sie schriftlich erfolgen und von der PT mit Auftragsbestätigung bestätigt werden.

  3. PT weist ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Produkte den jeweiligen, normativen Anforderungen entsprechen, wenn die PT auf diese normativen Forderungen ausdrücklich Bezug genommen hat. Des Weiteren weisen wir ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Produkte/Waren der PT den materialspezifischen Gegebenheiten unterliegen. Die normativen Forderungen können von der PT mit orientierenden Ergebnissen als Informationsindikator der Produkte bekannt gegeben werden. D.h. Prüfberichte und Zertifikate jeglicher Art werden dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellt. Die materialspezifischen Ergebnisse sind u.a. Durchbiegungen und/oder Verformungen, die der Norm ISO 2768 cl entsprechen. Sämtliche Produkte der PT, also gefertigt mit anorganischen und/oder organischen Materialien, die zur Herstellung der Produkte zum Einsatz kommen, unterliegen den normativen Forderungen sowie den materialspezifischen Ergebnissen.

 

 

Teil 2 – Angebote und Vertragsabschluss

  1. Angebote der PT sind hinsichtlich der Preise und Lieferlosgrößen unverbindlich und freibleibend. Angebote gelten nur innerhalb der von PT angeführten Angebotsgültigkeit. Geringfügige, den Vertragszweck nicht gefährdende und technisch bedingte Abweichungen vom Angebot behält sich PT auch nach Bestätigung des Auftrages vor. 

  2. Für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen PT und dem Kunden sowie Geschäftspartnern ist die schriftliche Bestellung erforderlich, einschließlich der Zustimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Zusammen geben sie alle Abreden zwischen den Vertragsparteien zum Vertragsgegenstand vollständig wieder. 

  3. Änderungen bedürfen zu Ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Zur Wahrung der Schriftform genügt die Übermittlung per Mail.

  4. Von PT hergestellte Muster wie z.B.: dekorative Oberflächen, werden vom Kunden schriftlich freigegeben und gelten bei den Qualitätskontrollen als alleinige optische Bewertung. Angaben der PT zum Produkt oder Leistung (z.B.: Maße, Belastbarkeit, Gewichte, Toleranzen und technische Daten) sowie die Darstellungen desselben (z.B.: Zeichnungen) sind nur annähernd maßgeblich, soweit nicht die Verwendbarkeit zum vertraglich vorgesehenen Zweck eine genaue Übereinstimmung voraussetzt.

  5. Der Kunde sowie Geschäftspartner stellt sicher, dass ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung der PT das ihm überlassene Angebot weder als Ganzes noch in Teilen Dritter bekannt wird, auch nicht in einer abgeänderten Form. PT behält sich das Eigentum / Urheberrecht an allen von ihm abgegebenen Angeboten sowie dem Kunden sowie Geschäftspartnern zur Verfügung gestellten Berechnungen und Zeichnungen vor. Der Kunde sowie Geschäftspartner dürfen keine Unterlagen ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der PT weder als solche noch inhaltlich Dritten zugänglich machen, sie bekannt geben, selbst oder durch Dritte nutzen oder vervielfältigen. Man hat auf Verlangen der PT die Unterlagen vollständig zurückzugeben und eventuell gefertigte Kopien zu vernichten, wenn sie von ihm im ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsgebaren nicht mehr benötigt werden oder wenn Verhandlungen nicht zum Abschluss eines Vertrages führen.

  6. Der Kunde hat der PT alle für die Projektrealisierung erforderlichen notwendigen Unterlagen (dwg und step files) vollständig und rechtzeitig zur Verfügung zu stellen. 

  7. Erfolgen Lieferungen sowie Leistungen nach Zeichnungen oder Mustern oder dergleichen und werden hierdurch Patente, Muster oder Marken oder ähnliche Rechte Dritter verletzt, hat der Kunde sowie Geschäftspartnern die PT von Ansprüchen der Verletzten freizustellen.



 

Teil 3 – Lieferung und Versand

  1. Die Lieferungen erfolgen gemäß den vereinbarten Lieferterminen und Lieferkonditionen mit den Kunden. 

  2. Kosten des Transportes einschließlich der Verpackung, Versicherungen und sämtliche sonstige Nebenkosten trägt der Kunde, sofern nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart wurde.

  3. Lieferungen erfolgen grundsätzlich ab Werk. Verladung und Versand erfolgen unfrei, unversichert und auf Gefahr des Kunden, ab dem Werk der von PT genannten Verladungsstelle. Transportversicherungen werden nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch und auf Kosten des Kunden abgeschlossen. Eine Lieferpflicht der PT ruht, solange der Kunde mit einer Verbindlichkeit aus der Geschäftsbeziehung in Rückstand ist.

  4. Liefertermine oder Fristen, die nicht ausdrücklich und schriftlich als verbindlich vereinbart worden sind, sind ausschließlich unverbindliche Angaben. Lieferzeiten und Liefertermine sind eingehalten, wenn bis Ende der Lieferzeit die Ware das Werk verlassen hat oder insoweit Versandbereitschaft gemeldet ist. 

  5. Eine vereinbarte oder in Aussicht gestellte Lieferzeit an den Kunden steht unter dem Vorbehalt der richtigen und rechtzeitigen Selbstbelieferung der PT. Hat die PT zum Zeitpunkt der schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung bei einem Lieferanten Waren oder Materialien (Rohstoffe) bestellt und soll aus dieser Bestellung die Weiterlieferung an bzw. die Verarbeitung für den Kunden erfolgen, kann die PT vom Vertrag zurücktreten, wenn die PT ihrerseits nicht oder nicht richtig beliefert wird. Dieses Rücktrittsrecht besteht nicht, wenn der PT hinsichtlich der Auswahl des Lieferanten ein Verschulden zur Last fällt.

  6. Nachträgliche Anforderungen und/oder Änderungswünsche des Kunden im Rahmen der Lieferungen und/oder Leistungen verlängern soweit umsetzbar die Lieferzeit in angemessenem Umfang. Das gleiche gilt bei Eintritt außerhalb des Einflussbereichs der PT liegender unvorhersehbarer Ereignisse, wie z.B.: höhere Gewalt, Streik, Aus- und Einfuhrverbote, Aussperrung, Kriegseinflüsse, Pandemie oder Epidemie, behördliche Eingriffe oder Terrorereignisse. Dies gilt auch, wenn solche Umstände bei Unterlieferanten der PT eintreten. Die PT wird den Kunden über den Eintritt einer solchen Verzögerung unverzüglich unterrichten. Werden durch die genannten Umstände die Lieferung und/oder Leistung dauerhaft unmöglich oder unzumutbar, so ist die PT von der Lieferverpflichtung frei, vorausgesetzt, sie hat den Kunden hierüber unverzüglich benachrichtigt.

  7. Kann eine vereinbarte Lieferung oder Leistung aufgrund von Umständen, die der Kunde zu vertreten hat, nicht zum vereinbarten Termin erfolgen, geht die Gefahr in dem Zeitpunkt auf den Kunden über, in dem ihm die Anzeige über die Lieferbereitschaft zugegangen ist. Etwaige Lagerkosten trägt der Kunde.

  8. Die PT ist berechtigt, Lieferungen und Leistungen nur gegen volle Vorauszahlung oder Sicherheitsleistung auszuführen, wenn es sich zum Beispiel um Erstkunden handelt, eine Lieferung in das Ausland vereinbart wurde oder ihr Umstände bekannt werden, die die Kreditwürdigkeit des Kunden wesentlich zu mindern geeignet erscheinen. Wenn Vorauszahlung oder Sicherheitsleistung nach angemessener Fristsetzung nicht erbracht werden, ist die PT berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

  9. Es besteht keine Rücknahmeverpflichtung von mangelfrei gelieferten Produkten. 

 

 

Teil 4 – Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

  1. Die Preise (Währungseinheit in Euro) gelten für den in den Auftragsbestätigungen aufgeführten Leistungs- und Lieferungsumfang. Mehr- oder Sonderleistungen werden gesondert berechnet. Sämtliche Preise verstehen sich netto zzgl. Mehrwertsteuer und, wenn nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, ab Werk. Zoll, Transportversicherungsgebühren, Fracht etc. gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

  2. Verträge mit Zahlungszielen bedürfen der ausdrücklichen Vereinbarung. Rechnungen sind grundsätzlich 30 Kalendertage nach Rechnungsdatum ohne Abzug fällig. Ein entsprechender Hinweis auf die Fälligkeit des Rechnungsbetrages findet sich grundsätzlich auf der Rechnung. 

  3. Zahlungen des Kunden werden zunächst auf entstandene Mahnkosten, Zinsen und dann auf die älteste Schuld angerechnet. PT ist berechtigt, Vorauszahlungen oder Sicherheitsleistungen zu verlangen bzw. sämtliche Ansprüche aus der Geschäftsverbindung sofort fällig zu stellen, wenn eine wesentliche Verschlechterung in der Kreditwürdigkeit des Kunden sowie Geschäftspartnern eintritt oder dieser sich im Zahlungsverzug befindet. Dies gilt nicht bei Zahlungsverzug hinsichtlich einer, im Verhältnis zum Auftragsvolumen mit dem jeweiligen Kunden, geringfügigen Forderung.

  4. Der Kunde kann mit einer Gegenforderung nur aufrechnen, wenn die Gegenforderung unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt ist. Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht aus früheren oder anderen Geschäften der laufenden Geschäftsverbindung kann nicht geltend gemacht werden.

  5. PT behält sich vor, auf Ersatzteile, Nachbestellungen oder dgl. einen Mindermengenzuschlag zu berechnen.




 

Teil 5 – Gewährleistung + Eigentumsvorbehalte

  1. Die Gewährleistungspflicht der PT richtet sich nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften. 

  2. Mängelansprüche verjähren nach zwölf Monaten ab dem Zeitpunkt der Anlieferungen beim Kunden.

  3. Für Ersatzlieferungen und Nachbesserungen haftet PT bis zum Ablauf der für den ursprünglichen Liefergegenstand geltenden Verjährungsfrist. 

  4. Die Gewährleistung entfällt, wenn der Kunde die Produkte weiterverarbeitet oder veräußert hat, nachdem er den Mangel entdeckt hat oder hätte entdecken müssen. Ebenso wenn der Kunde ohne Zustimmung der PT den Liefergegenstand ändert oder durch Dritte ändern lässt und die Mängelbeseitigung hierdurch unmöglich oder unzumutbar erschwert wird. In jedem Fall hat der Kunde die durch die Änderung entstandenen Mehrkosten der Mängelbeseitigung zu tragen.

  5. Erhebt der Kunde eine unberechtigte Mängelrüge, hat er der PT die Kosten zu erstatten, die entstehen, weil PT seine Gewährleistungspflicht prüfen muss.

  6. Bei Mängeln von Bauteilen oder Komponenten anderer Hersteller, die PT aus lizenzrechtlichen oder tatsächlichen Gründen nicht beseitigen kann, wird PT nach ihrer Wahl seine Gewährleistungsansprüche gegen den Hersteller und Lieferanten für Rechnung des Kunden geltend machen oder an den Kunden abtreten. Gewährleistungsansprüche gegen PT bestehen bei derartigen Mängeln unter den sonstigen Voraussetzungen und nach Maßgabe dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen nur, wenn die gerichtliche Durchsetzung der vorstehend genannten Ansprüche gegen den Hersteller und Lieferanten erfolglos war, oder, beispielsweise aufgrund einer Insolvenz, aussichtslos ist. Während der Dauer des Rechtsstreits ist die Verjährung der betreffenden Gewährleistungsansprüche des Kunden gegen den Verkäufer gehemmt. Im Übrigen bleiben Ansprüche aus dem Lieferregress unberührt.

  7. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die erhaltenen Produkte und Leistungen unverzüglich auf ihre vertragsgemäße Tauglichkeit und sonstige Mängel zu überprüfen und Beanstandungen unverzüglich schriftlich, spätestens innerhalb von acht Tagen nach Lieferung schriftlich zu rügen. Verdeckte Mängel sind innerhalb von acht Tagen nach ihrer Entdeckung schriftlich anzuzeigen. Die Anzeige nicht offensichtlicher Mängel ist ein Jahr nach Ablieferung ausgeschlossen. Erfolgt eine Anzeige nicht rechtzeitig, kann der Kunde hinsichtlich des gerügten Mangels keine Gewährleistungsrechte mehr geltend machen.

 

Eigentumsvorbehalte:

  1. Unsere Lieferungen und Leistungen erfolgen ausschließlich unter Eigentumsvorbehalt. Das Eigentum geht erst dann auf den Kunden über, wenn er seine gesamten Verbindlichkeiten aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit uns erfüllt hat. Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Kunden, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug, sind wir berechtigt, unsere Produkte zurückzunehmen.

 

 

Teil 6 Haftung, Schadenersatz, Verjährung

  1. Vorbehaltlich nachstehender Regelungen sind Schadens- oder Aufwendungsersatzansprüche des Kunden gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, insbesondere aus Unmöglichkeit, Verzug, mangelhafter oder falscher Lieferung, Vertragsverletzung, Verletzung von Pflichten bei Vertragsverhandlungen und unerlaubter Handlung ausgeschlossen.

       Die Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten nicht,

 

  1. soweit die Schadensursache auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von PT oder dessen Vertretern beruht, wobei der Schadensersatz bei grober Fahrlässigkeit auf den vorhersehbaren vertragstypischen Schaden beschränkt ist,

  2. bei schuldhaftem Verstoß gegen wesentliche Vertragsverpflichtungen, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags erst ermöglicht und auf deren Erfüllung der Kunde vertrauen darf, wobei in diesem Fall der Schadensersatz ebenfalls auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren vertragstypischen Schaden beschränkt ist.

  3. in Fällen zwingender Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz, sowie bei Schäden aus der Verletzung von Körper, Leben und Gesundheit.

  4. soweit PT technische Auskünfte gibt oder beratend tätig wird und diese Auskünfte oder die Beratung nicht zu dem von ihr geschuldeten, vertraglich vereinbarten Leistungsumfang gehören, geschieht dies unentgeltlich und unter Ausschluss jeglicher Haftung. 



 

Teil 7 – Informationen und Daten

  1. Zeichnungen, Entwürfe, Muster, Herstellungsvorschriften, firmeninterne Daten usw., die PT dem Kunden zur Angebotsabgabe überlassen haben, bleiben unser Eigentum. Sie dürfen nicht für andere Zwecke verwendet, vervielfältigt oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden und sind mit der Sorgfalt eines ordentlichen Kaufmanns aufzubewahren.

 

Teil 8 – Datenschutz, Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort

  1. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB nichtig sein oder werden, so bleiben die Bedingungen im Übrigen wirksam.

  2. Erfüllungsort für alle Verpflichtungen ist Heinsberg.

  3. Der Gerichtsstand für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten in Zusammenhang mit den Verträgen wird durch unseren Sitz bestimmt. Der Besteller kann daneben- nach unserer Wahl – auch an seinem Sitz verklagt werden.

  4. Die PT gewährleistet die Einhaltung der datenschutzrechtlichen, gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

  5. Der Kunde wird hiermit darüber unterrichtet, dass personenbezogene Daten erhoben, gespeichert und soweit gesetzlich zulässig verwendet und übermittelt werden.

  6. Es gilt die Datenschutzerklärung, die Sie auf unserer Homepage abrufen können. 

 

Für die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen PT und Kunde gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG).

 

PolyTec GmbH Kunststofftechnik

Nirmer Straße 2b

52525 Heinsberg

 

www.polytec-online.de

info@polytec-online.de 

 

Stand: Januar 2022

bottom of page